As far as we are concerned, there’s nothing more important than your product’s packaging.

rose plastic is regarded as the world’s No. 1 supplier of high-quality hard plastic packaging for the tooling industry. But many other industries also appreciate the uncompromising quality, precision and reliability of the third-generation owner-managed company. Manufacturers of industrial components, suppliers for DIY stores and the tool trade as well as manufacturers of consumer products and branded goods rely on our efficiency and experience.

With around 800 employees at 10 locations worldwide, we are where our customers are. For short distances, reliable logistics and sustainable management. Plastic packaging from rose plastic protects your products optimally and combines functionality with sales-promoting product presentation. Our product range comprises more than 4,000 packagings for a wide variety of applications, for example plastic sleeves, boxes, cassettes, cases and transport and storage systems.
 

Old turns into new

Do you also want to set a strong signal for sustainability? Learn more about our packaging solutions made from post-consumer recyclate (PCR) here:

By loading this video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy. You can find more information here.

Sustainability and ecology are growing in importance in today’s world. This is why we increasingly rely on the use of recyclate in our products. It reduces our consumption of fossil raw materials, lowers our CO2 emissions and, last but not least, reduces the volume of waste.

Learn more about our products made from recycled material

 

New life through high-quality recycling

Plastic packaging and sustainability is no contradiction: If plastic is correctly separated after use, it is ideal for recycling.  Whether it is a yogurt cup, shampoo bottle, or another type of household plastic waste. Through high-quality recycling, the old plastic can finally be brought back to life. This is the basis for the new packaging products from rose plastic. These are now available made from post-consumer recycled material.

Packaging solutions for your products from the fields of medical device, dental, healthcare and laboratory can be found in a large selection at rose plastic medical packaging.

Was uns betrifft, gibt es nichts Wichtigeres als die Verpackung Ihres Produktes.

rose plastic gilt weltweit als die Nr. 1 für hochwertige Hartkunststoff-Verpackungen für die Werkzeugindustrie. Aber auch zahlreiche andere Branchen schätzen die kompromisslose Qualität, Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit des in dritter Generation inhabergeführten Unternehmens. So vertrauen auch Hersteller von Industriekomponenten, Zulieferer für Baumärkte und den Werkzeugfachhandel sowie Markenartikler und Hersteller von Consumer-Produkten auf unsere Leistungsfähigkeit und Erfahrung.

Mit rund 800 Mitarbeitern an 10 Standorten weltweit sind wir dort, wo auch unsere Kunden sind. Für kurze Wege, verlässliche Logistik und nachhaltiges Wirtschaften. Kunststoff-Verpackungen von rose plastic schützen Ihre Produkte optimal und vereinen Funktionalität mit verkaufsfördernder Warenpräsentation. Unser Sortiment umfasst mehr als 4.000 Verpackungen für unterschiedlichste Einsatzbereiche, zum Beispiel Kunststoffhülsen, Boxen, Kassetten, Koffer und Transport- und Ordnungssysteme.
 

Kunststoffverpackungen und Nachhaltigkeit sind kein Widerspruch: Wird Plastik nach dem Gebrauch richtig getrennt, so eignet es sich bestens für Recycling. Ob nun der Joghurtbecher, die Shampooflasche oder sonstiger Plastikabfall – in privaten Haushalten landet dies alles im Gelben Sack oder in der Gelben Tonne. Durch ein hochwertiges Recycling kann das Altplastik schließlich zu neuem Leben erweckt werden. Daraus entstehen beispielsweise die neuen Verpackungen von rose plastic. Diese sind jetzt aus Post-Consumer-Rezyklat erhältlich!


Verpackungslösungen für Ihre Produkte aus den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Dental, Healthcare und Labor finden Sie in einer großen Auswahl bei rose plastic medical packaging.